The New ESC Steering Committee

Published Jun 25, 2018

The New ESC Steering Committee

We are pleased to announce the recently elected members of the ESC Steering Committee, as determined during the 2018 Spring User Group Meeting in St. Louis, MO.

The User Group Steering Committee is an executive advisory board composed of five representatives elected annually by the User Group members.

Tony Cantanese, Chair (NRG)
Tom Carlyle, Vice Chair (Duke Energy)
David Bollinger, Secretary (Salt River Project)
Chandra Copplin (Exelon)
Lucas Schneider (Ameren)

Learn more about the ESC Steering Committee and contact them via email through the User Group Member Only page (requires login).